Customer Review

Moneylender Review

What Our Customers Say

Excellent
5/5
211 Reviews on

Dennis Tan

Just took the loan today. Spoken to John and surprisingly he is very gentleman and friendly. Everything were in black and white. No hidden charges! All explanations are clear and professional. I feel very comfortable talking to John, the manager there. Well done and keep it up the good service.

Juliana

Last month I took a payday loan for $2000 with Raffles Credit. I got approved and the loan was processed within an hour. It was really fast and easy. The loan officers was very friendly explaining the loan requirements and conditions. I never knew of such good moneylender until my friend recommended me this company. Thank you Raffles Credit for your help!

Jason Teo

Very good customer service, friendly and not pushy and will not ask you to borrow more when they know your capabilities are till where. Definitely recommend to make loan from them and they will advice you which is more beneficial to your situation. Cheers.

Jaslyn

Nice moneylender who helped me with my difficulties when no other moneylenders are willing to offer monthly repayment loan. Thanks for helping me.

Marcus

This is my first time applying loan from licensed moneylender and they guided me throughout the loan process. The staffs treated me with like a friend with respect. So far I’m satisfied. Good moneylender.

Google REVIEW 

Raffles Credit: Licensed Money Lender Singapore Urgent Personal Loan in Singapore IconRaffles Credit: Licensed Money Lender Singapore Urgent Personal Loan in Singapore

17A Circular Road

4.9 257 reviews

  • Avatar vincent lim ★★★★★ in the last week
    John and his colleagues are very helpful in providing their service and useful information to their client.
  • Avatar Kun Ti Mathew Lu ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    John gives great help every time and they are very friendly and professional...fast response too!
  • Avatar Serene Low ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    They are professional advisors who always give me the best support! Highly recommended if anyone needs any financial assistance . 👍👍👍👍
  • Avatar Bee Bee ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Thanks Raffles Credit for helping me tide over the most difficult period. The staff are helpful and kind in addressing and solving my financial issue.
    The offered repayment plan literally eased my burden.
    Once again, thank you for your help!
  • Avatar Adam Ck ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Ms Joy displayed friendilness, attentiveness and professionalism understanding my needs and proposing a most suitable loan for my needs. This made me felt assured and satisfied. Well done and keep it up!
  • Avatar Eve Ho ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Staff have been very helpful and they always understand my needs. Always felt comfortable when visiting them.
  • Avatar sn nadish ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Truly professional approach. John and Grace have proven their profession and have assisted me in getting my preferential loan and the tenure of payment. Friendly and down to earth service. Hats off to you guys. Thank you.
  • Avatar Srijesh Nair ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I would like to express my gratitude for the recent loan application with special thanks to John, the loan officer. John was friendly and patient, he Really helped me to get through loan process. Thanks for his hard efforts. I will definitely opt for Advance Planners whenever I need any assistance in the future.
    Really recommend Advance Planner as it hassle free to apply loan here
    Thanks once again
    … More John for ur effort.
    Sincerely
    Srijesh
  • Avatar Kenneth slut ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I would like to express my gratitude for the recent loan application with special thanks to John, the loan officer. John was friendly and patient, he solved my financial needs extremely well. His preparation work was evident and addressed with the specific problems that I had. I will definitely opt for Advance Planners whenever I need any assistance in the future. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED LENDER IN SG. … More
    Sincerely,
    Kenneth
  • Avatar mrs RTD ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I am very happy with this company. They really helped me finish my loan without pressuring me. They are very very patient with me especially this past few months that i had struggle financially. All their staff will serve you with a smile. Everything will be properly explained to you .
  • Avatar dee dee ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Grace, the staff there and colleagues are really friendly. Prompt and efficient service. Will always assure the customers. Love them! Thanks guys for your service and support!
  • Avatar Jzun Ng ★★★★★ a month ago
    I reach Advance Planners at e last minute which they r closing soon....
    Sth surprise me is 3 of their staff greeted me w/ a big smile and welcomed me. I feel delighted w/ such gesture from them.
    Excellent service. Kudos.!
  • Avatar Lan PetJubz ★★★★★ a month ago
    Service is second to none. Honest and transparent in all transactions made available. Customer service (Ms Rachel) is excellent and top notch. Definitely recommended for those who are in need.
  • Avatar James Lin ★★★★★ a week ago
    I am a returned Advance Planners Credit customer as they are the most Friendly licensed lender who I ever meet. The staff listened to my problems and tailor made a flexible repayment plan for me to pay. Trusted lender!

Office lady
READY TO GET STARTED?

Get preliminary approval in 30 minutes by applying here

Scroll to Top
Call Now
Directions